play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Shelley W on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and staff. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else. Aftercare is also excellent.


  • 5

    A happy car buying experience.

    By STUART M on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, with friendly and approachable staff. The car was well prepared and ready to go.


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Valerie S on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a single lady buying a new car it can be a bit daunting but not so at The Car Lot. Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and professional and made me feel at ease. Christian was really good when I went to pick up the car and handled all the paperwork quickly and efficiently. When it's time to change again I will definitely be returning and would highly recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Amazballs !!!

    By Julie M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with a great personal touch Christian and john really help and take care of all your needs and make buying a car a pleasure Will truly recommend this car garage to all


  • 5

    The Car Lot- Huddersfield

    By NICHOLAS L on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Friendly staff, very straightforward to deal with. Very happy with the new car!


  • 5

    Go and have the car lot experience

    By ANNE L on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise this company enough for their marvellous service on there car sales we purchased a car from them this week,everything was taken care of regarding all the paper work with full efficently . There is a great choice of cars and not overpriced we were able to get the car we wanted the sales staff are well informed and very easy to deal with I would fully recommend them to anyone looking for a automobile of quality 5 stars!!!


  • 5

    100% customer satisfaction

    By Maria B on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Audi A1 s'line from 'The car lot' last week, I can't recommend these two guys enough, totally friendly and there customer service was outstanding, nothing was to much bother and there after service care has also been 100% , will definitely be travelling the 3 hours when I decide to change my car again......


  • 5

    Excellent service and price

    By Kay M on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am a women on her own and l was really worried about buying a car especially from a dealer. I could not have picked a better place to buy my car. The service was excellent he even offered to refund my deposit if l didn't want it. Most of all l had my dream car with not only really competive price but he also paid for 12 months MOT and a service for total piece of mind. I drove away feeling happy and knowing that l had nothing to worry about as he also did a 12 month warranty. If your looking for a place to buy a car l would highly recommend the Car Lot.


  • 5

    very good I'd buy from them again

    By Graham C on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with The Car Lot - phoned up about a car & asked if they could send me some photos to my phone with me being in Sheffield & Car Lot in Huddersfield - with in 5mins they sent me photos then phoned me to make sure I'd got them - Next morning phoned to say I was on my way to look at the car - car was ready clean & looking lovely - they gave us time to look round the car didn't push us for a answer- gave us a good test drive then left me & wife alone to talk .said yes to having the car & picked it up 2days later the car was clean & polished waiting for us - the paper work took 15 mins & we was on our way very happy with The Car Lot & the car - Would highly recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›