play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent... I can highly recommend!

    By David N on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle I purchased was in superb condition for the price listed and they were happy to negotiate a good deal on the exchange on my vehicle. The service I received from The Car Lot was professional and friendly throughout, it was a pleasure dealing with them and I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future or recommending them to family and friends. A big thank you to John and the team! Kind regards David


  • 5

    fantastic friendly service

    By Robert S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff who spent time requiring about my needs. They weren't pushy and didn't try to up sell which made the whole experience painless and pleasurable. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be buying my future cars from them


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By Tony L on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class service, nothing was too much trouble, will definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Fabulous service great value for cash

    By Suzanne L on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    10/10 for service very friendly, helpful staff who will go out of their way to assure you the best service. We are over the moon with our vehicle we bought. Thankyou car lot for making the stressful task of finding a car so lovely and hassle free :-)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DANIELLE W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people, happy to help anytime an keep you updated! Very happy with my car :)


  • 5

    Friendly

    By SIMON N on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and thorough. Didn't try and sell sell sell, just let you get on with it.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By LINTON E on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and John were brilliant very excellent Customer service will advise anyone who looking for a car to recommend these guys they even pick me up from the train station.


  • 5

    The Car Lot is a car dealer to trust.

    By Darryl B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When the exact car we wanted was 130 miles away we thought twice. In the event it was more than worth the journey as the salesman is a total credit to the industry in the way he handled the transaction. He was truly professional and went out of his way to accommodate us on a Sunday.


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Shelley W on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and staff. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else. Aftercare is also excellent.


  • 5

    A happy car buying experience.

    By STUART M on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, with friendly and approachable staff. The car was well prepared and ready to go.