play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By CIARAN C on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and quick service and picked me up from the train station as travelling from N.Ireland. Very happy with the car.


  • 5

    0 to A5 in 30 Minutes

    By Andy W on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent efficient service. Dealership looks good and range of cars excellent.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with them

    By ANNE J on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales rep ..not pushy Fair and willing to negotiate. Good quality vehicle exactly as described Very pleased with the whole experience and would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Nothing was Too much trouble !!!

    By Frank H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the experience of buying our new Landrover Discovery from the Car Lot a pleasant one. Chris and John were honest and gave us good advice. Nothing was too much trouble for them and we would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thanks Gents for you help and understanding. We look forward too seeing you when we pick up the tow bar.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By ROD S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience! Car was as described and particularly liked the Car Lots commitment to have the vehicle 100% & validated before delivery. Fair price paid and p/x agreed - well worth the distance travelled. A pleasure doing business the team


  • 5

    Straightforward, painless experience, recommended!

    By ALISON T on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and friendly, they were kind enough to hold a car on a modest deposit while an insurance pay out came through. Great customer service, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very comfortable experience

    By DAVID L on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful pleasant company to deal with friendly and take things at your speed not pushy or pressuring you to buy any car


  • 5

    Recommendable company

    By Mirja K on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team selling very well kept second hand cars. Very reliable and seem trustworthy.


  • 5

    Thanks again Car Lot!

    By Matthew B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car and Love it! The staff were very friendly. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Happy camper in my orange beetle

    By Karen B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at The Car Lot are a down to earth team who are very approachable and genuine. I came away with my beautiful beetle and a smile because John and his team took the stress and hassle out of car buying. I would highly recommend The Car Lot.