play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
4.6

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PAULA B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff really easy transaction great car delivery was great thanks to John they went that extra mile


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By MIA G on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sorted my new car out very quickly, helpful and went out of their way to help me out. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    car lot review

    By simon W on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    have used the car lot for the last 4 cars i've bought and its always been a easy process and have never had a problem with any of them, my wife has bought 2 from car lot and has had the same experience, i once lost my locking wheel nut 5 months after buying my car and Christian sorted a recovery van for me at no cost hence why i always go back


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By george philip G on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic purchase during Covid, made the decision to purchase on the Friday, collected the following Wednesday no issues at all, great friendly staff


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By richard E on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience and car was exactly as described and really pleased with it. Salesman did more than enough for me.


  • 5

    friendly, helpful, efficient and trustworthy. reco

    By MARTIN O on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend them to anyone. Everything done for me. From seeing car to driving it from garage 3 days! Thanks The Car Lot.


  • 5

    Buying a car advertised on auto trader

    By Paul C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service and very helpful. Great experience and very satisfied with purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Mark B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, they couldn’t do enough to help, a hassle free way to buy your next car. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service nothing too much trouble.

    By Marcella S on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, phone always answered and lots of information, very stress free.


  • 5

    5***** service and experience

    By DANIEL P on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    John was a pleasure to deal with , very helpful would definitely recommend and use the car-lot again!

    Reply from The Car Lot. on 17/12/19

    Thanks again for your business …… Cheers John