play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service great value for cash

    By Suzanne L on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    10/10 for service very friendly, helpful staff who will go out of their way to assure you the best service. We are over the moon with our vehicle we bought. Thankyou car lot for making the stressful task of finding a car so lovely and hassle free :-)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DANIELLE W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people, happy to help anytime an keep you updated! Very happy with my car :)


  • 5

    Friendly

    By SIMON N on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and thorough. Didn't try and sell sell sell, just let you get on with it.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By LINTON E on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and John were brilliant very excellent Customer service will advise anyone who looking for a car to recommend these guys they even pick me up from the train station.


  • 5

    The Car Lot is a car dealer to trust.

    By Darryl B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When the exact car we wanted was 130 miles away we thought twice. In the event it was more than worth the journey as the salesman is a total credit to the industry in the way he handled the transaction. He was truly professional and went out of his way to accommodate us on a Sunday.


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Shelley W on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and staff. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else. Aftercare is also excellent.


  • 5

    A happy car buying experience.

    By STUART M on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, with friendly and approachable staff. The car was well prepared and ready to go.


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Valerie S on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a single lady buying a new car it can be a bit daunting but not so at The Car Lot. Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and professional and made me feel at ease. Christian was really good when I went to pick up the car and handled all the paperwork quickly and efficiently. When it's time to change again I will definitely be returning and would highly recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Amazballs !!!

    By Julie M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with a great personal touch Christian and john really help and take care of all your needs and make buying a car a pleasure Will truly recommend this car garage to all


  • 5

    The Car Lot- Huddersfield

    By NICHOLAS L on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Friendly staff, very straightforward to deal with. Very happy with the new car!