play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommendable company

    By Mirja K on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team selling very well kept second hand cars. Very reliable and seem trustworthy.


  • 5

    Thanks again Car Lot!

    By Matthew B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car and Love it! The staff were very friendly. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Happy camper in my orange beetle

    By Karen B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at The Car Lot are a down to earth team who are very approachable and genuine. I came away with my beautiful beetle and a smile because John and his team took the stress and hassle out of car buying. I would highly recommend The Car Lot.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian C on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A nice garage that is easy to find. The people that work there are very helpful and courteous. Came away with a nice car at a good price. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be any better!

    By ELA E on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at The Car Lot were so helpful in helping me find the right payment options for my car. So friendly, informative, professional and made me feel like they actually cared and wanted to help. I absolutely love my new car and will always go them in the future for any more car purchases. Couldn't thank them enough!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sandra K on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my car . The service we received from all the team was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble . We arrived one afternoon and drove off the following day with the car in immaculate condition ready to show off . Would definitely recommend the Car Lot to anybody looking for a beautiful car , reasonably priced and service from start to finish was second to none.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Kirsty F on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, arrived to find the car ready for us to view. Immactulate condition and exactly as described.


  • 5

    Excellent... I can highly recommend!

    By David N on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle I purchased was in superb condition for the price listed and they were happy to negotiate a good deal on the exchange on my vehicle. The service I received from The Car Lot was professional and friendly throughout, it was a pleasure dealing with them and I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future or recommending them to family and friends. A big thank you to John and the team! Kind regards David


  • 5

    fantastic friendly service

    By Robert S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff who spent time requiring about my needs. They weren't pushy and didn't try to up sell which made the whole experience painless and pleasurable. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be buying my future cars from them


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By Tony L on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class service, nothing was too much trouble, will definitely recommend to friends and family


‹ Prev Next ›