play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By MIA G on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sorted my new car out very quickly, helpful and went out of their way to help me out. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    car lot review

    By simon W on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    have used the car lot for the last 4 cars i've bought and its always been a easy process and have never had a problem with any of them, my wife has bought 2 from car lot and has had the same experience, i once lost my locking wheel nut 5 months after buying my car and Christian sorted a recovery van for me at no cost hence why i always go back


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By george philip G on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic purchase during Covid, made the decision to purchase on the Friday, collected the following Wednesday no issues at all, great friendly staff


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By richard E on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience and car was exactly as described and really pleased with it. Salesman did more than enough for me.


  • 5

    friendly, helpful, efficient and trustworthy. reco

    By MARTIN O on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend them to anyone. Everything done for me. From seeing car to driving it from garage 3 days! Thanks The Car Lot.


  • 5

    Buying a car advertised on auto trader

    By Paul C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service and very helpful. Great experience and very satisfied with purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Mark B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, they couldn’t do enough to help, a hassle free way to buy your next car. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service nothing too much trouble.

    By Marcella S on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, phone always answered and lots of information, very stress free.


  • 5

    5***** service and experience

    By DANIEL P on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    John was a pleasure to deal with , very helpful would definitely recommend and use the car-lot again!

    Reply from The Car Lot. on 17/12/19

    Thanks again for your business …… Cheers John


  • 5

    Customer service is non existent

    By Adrian C on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with when you are buying the car but if you contact them afterwards, they don’t want to know and never return your call. When we got the car home and had a good look round, there was no key for the locking wheel nuts, I rung them and was told to get it fixed and they would pay. Even though I have sent them the invoice from the garage, they have not paid and never return my calls.


‹ Prev Next ›