play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
4.6

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and a fantastic car

    By MAX NICHOLSON on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and down to earth with helping my purchase my new car. It was a breath of fresh air to deal with a car salesman whom is non forceful and genuinely caring. I would highly recommend using their services. Thank you John!


  • 5

    fab!

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    great service and communication really happy with our car which was bought over phone and exactly as described when delivered.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ken Hickman on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Their level of communication is excellent.The transaction was really well organised and completed with great efficiency.The vehicle was beautifully presented.


  • 5

    Exceptional service from initial consultation to purchase 👍🏻😄

    By Kris Harrop on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank the team down at The Car Lot enough, from initial consultation to purchase all the lads are friendly and do there upmost best to provide a 5 star service. Much appreciated for the car and I’ll be back in due course for another.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Francesca on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Couldn't of dealt with nicer guys. They got all things done before pick up of the car like i asked & ordered a part for the interior which they then delivered for me. I would definitely buy a car from them again, professional but up for a laugh which is rare these days! Thanks again :)

    Reply from The Car Lot. on 09/11/21

    Thanks for your review we aim to please let us know when your ready for another car.Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    On Monday, I was delivered the car that i bought from WWW.CAR-LOT.CO.UK garage. This car is very beautiful and in excellent condition. I want to praise this garage for their nice service and eloquence in action. This garage is very honest. I recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Amazing car, good price, easy px transaction.

    By gary morris on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trustworthy car dealership


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient no pressure sale with the result of a very satisfied cu

    By DAVID JEFFERY BREWSTER on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service with no pressure, I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ADRIAN P on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, good value cars for sale. Helpful staff, not pushy at all who allowed us to have a test drive on our own. Paid our deposit and were called next day to say car had been serviced and MOT'd and they would drop it off for us. Great service.


  • 5

    Cant fault

    By REISS H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was unmatched john especially the handover was friendly yet professional too simply couldn't fault will 100% buy through them again


‹ Prev Next ›