play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By ROD S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience! Car was as described and particularly liked the Car Lots commitment to have the vehicle 100% & validated before delivery. Fair price paid and p/x agreed - well worth the distance travelled. A pleasure doing business the team


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and excellent service all round

    By MATTHEW B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable and great people. We purchased an Audi A4 from here and from start to finish they were excellent. We also had to go back about another car bought from a main dealer and they were there to help us and advise. Excellent customer service and would have no hesitation in buying another vehicle from them. Car Lot will always be our first choice in the future. Keep up the good work:)


  • 5

    Range rover westminster

    By Chris S on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales man john was excellent no high presure selling he just let us look around the car and take it for test drive just helping us when required he agreed to sort a couple of really small faults with car all in all a very pleasent experience


  • 5

    Straightforward, painless experience, recommended!

    By ALISON T on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and friendly, they were kind enough to hold a car on a modest deposit while an insurance pay out came through. Great customer service, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very comfortable experience

    By DAVID L on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful pleasant company to deal with friendly and take things at your speed not pushy or pressuring you to buy any car


  • 5

    Recommendable company

    By Mirja K on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team selling very well kept second hand cars. Very reliable and seem trustworthy.


  • 5

    Thanks again Car Lot!

    By Matthew B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car and Love it! The staff were very friendly. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Happy camper in my orange beetle

    By Karen B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at The Car Lot are a down to earth team who are very approachable and genuine. I came away with my beautiful beetle and a smile because John and his team took the stress and hassle out of car buying. I would highly recommend The Car Lot.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian C on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A nice garage that is easy to find. The people that work there are very helpful and courteous. Came away with a nice car at a good price. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be any better!

    By ELA E on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at The Car Lot were so helpful in helping me find the right payment options for my car. So friendly, informative, professional and made me feel like they actually cared and wanted to help. I absolutely love my new car and will always go them in the future for any more car purchases. Couldn't thank them enough!


‹ Prev Next ›