play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
4.7

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Francesca on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Couldn't of dealt with nicer guys. They got all things done before pick up of the car like i asked & ordered a part for the interior which they then delivered for me. I would definitely buy a car from them again, professional but up for a laugh which is rare these days! Thanks again :)

    Reply from The Car Lot. on 09/11/21

    Thanks for your review we aim to please let us know when your ready for another car.Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    On Monday, I was delivered the car that i bought from WWW.CAR-LOT.CO.UK garage. This car is very beautiful and in excellent condition. I want to praise this garage for their nice service and eloquence in action. This garage is very honest. I recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Amazing car, good price, easy px transaction.

    By gary morris on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trustworthy car dealership


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient no pressure sale with the result of a very satisfied cu

    By DAVID JEFFERY BREWSTER on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service with no pressure, I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ADRIAN P on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, good value cars for sale. Helpful staff, not pushy at all who allowed us to have a test drive on our own. Paid our deposit and were called next day to say car had been serviced and MOT'd and they would drop it off for us. Great service.


  • 5

    Cant fault

    By REISS H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was unmatched john especially the handover was friendly yet professional too simply couldn't fault will 100% buy through them again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PAULA B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff really easy transaction great car delivery was great thanks to John they went that extra mile


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By MIA G on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sorted my new car out very quickly, helpful and went out of their way to help me out. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    car lot review

    By simon W on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    have used the car lot for the last 4 cars i've bought and its always been a easy process and have never had a problem with any of them, my wife has bought 2 from car lot and has had the same experience, i once lost my locking wheel nut 5 months after buying my car and Christian sorted a recovery van for me at no cost hence why i always go back


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By george philip G on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic purchase during Covid, made the decision to purchase on the Friday, collected the following Wednesday no issues at all, great friendly staff


‹ Prev Next ›