play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot.

At The Car Lot. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot.

The Car Lot.
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car, good price, easy px transaction.

    By gary morris on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trustworthy car dealership


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient no pressure sale with the result of a very satisfied cu

    By DAVID JEFFERY BREWSTER on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service with no pressure, I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ADRIAN P on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, good value cars for sale. Helpful staff, not pushy at all who allowed us to have a test drive on our own. Paid our deposit and were called next day to say car had been serviced and MOT'd and they would drop it off for us. Great service.


  • 5

    Cant fault

    By REISS H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was unmatched john especially the handover was friendly yet professional too simply couldn't fault will 100% buy through them again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PAULA B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff really easy transaction great car delivery was great thanks to John they went that extra mile


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By MIA G on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sorted my new car out very quickly, helpful and went out of their way to help me out. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    car lot review

    By simon W on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    have used the car lot for the last 4 cars i've bought and its always been a easy process and have never had a problem with any of them, my wife has bought 2 from car lot and has had the same experience, i once lost my locking wheel nut 5 months after buying my car and Christian sorted a recovery van for me at no cost hence why i always go back


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By george philip G on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic purchase during Covid, made the decision to purchase on the Friday, collected the following Wednesday no issues at all, great friendly staff


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By richard E on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience and car was exactly as described and really pleased with it. Salesman did more than enough for me.


  • 5

    friendly, helpful, efficient and trustworthy. reco

    By MARTIN O on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend them to anyone. Everything done for me. From seeing car to driving it from garage 3 days! Thanks The Car Lot.


‹ Prev Next ›